pll_banner

The 28th FFXIV Letter from the Producer Live has been announced, and is scheduled to air March 26th at 19:00 JST (6AM EST/3AM PST). Yoshi-P will be answering various questions asked on the Official forums, and will have lead UI artist Hiroshi Minagawa as his guest. {Please look forward to it!}

Links to the various channels will be provided as soon as they are available.

Leave a Reply